I will praise…

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pxZhEcTzn6Q

This song I will Carry You by Selah is absolutely beautiful and brings a tear to my eye every time I listen to it. I am so thankful that God chose me to be Aj’s mom, and carry him through every moment of his life. Although Aj never got the opportunity to experience life on earth, he was still able to make memories with us in my belly. He went to he first Charlotte Bobcats game at 7 weeks and visited his first waterpark at 20 weeks. I know that in his heavenly home, God has shown him so many beautiful, amazing things, and made some wonderful memories with him.

I don’t understand why AJ isn’t here with us, but I will continue to “Praise the one who chose me to carry you”.

2 thoughts on “I will praise…

Leave a Reply

